Exhibitors 2024

Tip! For the mobile visitor, the table below can be scrolled horizontally!

Company name Boat models Description Read more
1852 Motorboats www.1852.se
Alandia Boat insurance ww.alandia.se
AMT Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/amt/se
Anytec A27, A27C, A21 Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Atlantica Boat insurance www.atlantica.se
Aquador 300 HT Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Bella 600 C, 640 DL, 550 BR, 550 R, 500 BR Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
BoatShop Motorboats www.boatshop.se
Buster Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/buster
Bylunds Bil, KIA KIA www.bylundsbil.se
Clean Boat Hull protection www.cleanboat.se
Cremo Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/cremo
DFDS Ferry Travel www.dfds.com/en
Falcon BR 6 Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Faster 570 CC, 545 Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Finnmaster Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/finnmaster
Fish and Chill Brema fishingboats Motorboats, fishing guide www.fishandchill.se
Flipper 650 DC Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Fogarolli Coffee www.fogarolli.com
Frydenbø Marine Motorboats www.frydenbo-marine.com
Gribshundens vänner Information about Gribshunden
Handelsbanken Boat financing www.handelsbanken.se
Hanö Dyk & Ribcharter Dive and Rib Charter www.hanodykochrib.se
Highfield 600 Patrol Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Honda Motors www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Husky Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/husky
Interlift Lifting device www.interlift.se
Iron 827 T-top, 707 Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Jeanneau Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/jeanneau
Karlshamn Energi www.karlshamnenergi.se
Karlshamns Museum www.karlshamnsmuseum.se
Land & Hav Motorboats www.landhav.se
Lift Foils Lift eFoil www.liftfoils.se
Linder 530 Arkip, 460 Arkip Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Länsförsäkringar Blekinge Boat financing www.lansforsakringar.se/blekinge
Marinkompaniet Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com
Marinkompaniet Mercury www.marinkompaniet.com
Marinkompaniet Outlet, Marine products www.marinkompaniet.com
Malena Olsson, Konstnär Exhibition www.malenaolsson.com
Malmö Modellbåtklubb Model boats www.mmbk.se
Mercury Motors www.marinkompaniet.com/motorer/utombordare/
MMG Marine Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se
Mörrum Hockey Foodtruck www.hockeyettan.se/morrum-hockey
Navico Marine products www.navico.com
Nordea Boat financing www.nordea.se
Oppmanna El Electrical accessories for boats
Ockelbo B25 CAB, B21 CAB, B18 CC Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Pantaenius Boat insurance www.pantaenius.com/se
Pioner Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/pioner
PMB Living House supplier www.pmb
Police Boat safety www.polisen.se
Ryds Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/ryds
Securmark Theft marking www.securmark.se
Silver Viper, Tiger DC, Eagle BRX, Shark CCX, Hawk, Fox Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Svenska Kryssarklubben Sailing company www.sxk.se
Sjöräddningssällskapet Sea rescue www.sjoraddning.se
Sparbanken i Karlshamn Boat financing www.sparbankenikarlshamn.se
Svedea Båt Boat insurance www.svedea.se
Svedea Hund Dog insurance www.svedea.se
Telekonsult www.telekonsult.se
Terhi 480 C, 480 BR, 480 TC, 450 CC Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Toastmannen Foodtruck
Uttern D77, D65, D59, T65, T59, T53, S65, C70 Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Victory A6, 570 Open, 515 Open, 500 Open, 470 Open Motorboats www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Vägga Rökeri Sale of fish www.vaggarokeri.se
Yamarin Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/yamarin
Yamarin Cross Motorboats www.mmgmarine.se/yamarin-cross
YAM Gummibåtar Rubber boats www.mmgmarine.se/yam
Yamaha electric motors Electric motors www.mmgmarine.se/elmotorer
Yamaha Motors wwww.mmgmarine.se/yamaha
Yamaha Waverunner Waverunner www.mmgmarine.se/waverunner