Utställare 2024

Tips! För mobilbesökaren, tabellen nedan går att scrolla i sidled!

Företag Båtmodeller Beskrivning Läs mer
       
1852   Motorbåtar www.1852.se
Alandia   Båtförsäkringar ww.alandia.se
AMT   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/amt
Anytec  A 27, A 27 C, A 21 Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Atlantica   Båtförsäkringar www.atlantica.se
Aquador 300 HT Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Bella 600 C, 640 DL, 550 BR, 550 R, 500 BR Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
BoatShop   Motorbåtar www.boatshop.se
Buster   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/buster
Bylunds Bil, KIA   KIA www.bylundsbil.se
Clean Boat   Skrovskyddsdukar www.cleanboat.se
Cremo   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/cremo
DFDS   Båtresor www.dfds.com/sv
Falcon BR 6 Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Faster 570 CC, 545 Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Finnmaster   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/finnmaster
Fish and Chill Brema sportfiskebåtar Motorbåtar, fiskeguidning www.fishandchill.se
Flipper 650 DC Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Fogarolli   Kaffevagn www.sv.fogarolli.com
Frydenbø Marine   Motorbåtar www.frydenbo-marine.com
Gribshundens vänner   Information om Gribshunden  
Handelsbanken   Båtfinansiering www.handelsbanken.se
Hanö Dyk & Ribcharter   Dyk & Ribcharter www.hanodykochrib.se
Highfield 600 Patrol Motorbåtar www.highfield.se
Honda   Utombordsmotorer www.marinkompaniet.com/motorer/utombordare/
Husky   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/husky
Interlift   Lyftdon www.interlift.se
Iron 827 T-top, 707 Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Jeanneau   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/jeanneau
Karlshamn Energi     www.karlshamnenergi.se
Karlshamns Museum     www.karlshamnsmuseum.se
Land & Hav   Motorbåtar www.landhav.se
Lift Foils   Eldriven surfbräda, Lift eFoil www.liftfoils.se
Linder 530 Arkip, 460 Arkip Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Länsförsäkringar Blekinge   Båtfinansiering www.lansforsakringar.se/blekinge
Marinkompaniet   Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com
Marinkompaniet   Mercury www.marinkompaniet.com
Marinkompaniet   Outlet Marin, båttillbehör www.marinkompaniet.com
Malena Olsson, Konstnär   Konstutställning www.malenaolsson.com
Malmö Modellbåtklubb   Modellbåtar www.mmbk.se
Mercury   Utombordsmotorer www.marinkompaniet.com/motorer/utombordare/
MMG Marine   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se
Mörrum Hockey   Foodtruck www.hockeyettan.se/morrum-hockey
Navico   Marina produkter www.navico.com
Nordea   Båtfinansiering www.nordea.se
Ockelbo B25 CAB, B21 CAB, B18 CC Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Oppmanna El   Eltillbehör till båtar
Pantaenius   Båtförsäkringar www.pantaenius.com/se
Pioner   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/pioner
PMB Living   Husleverantör www.pmb.se
Polisen   Båtsäkerhet www.polisen.se
Ryds   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/ryds
Securmark   Stöldmärkning www.securmark.se
Silver Viper, Tiger DC, Eagle BRX, Shark CCX, Hawk, Fox Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken
Sjöräddningssällskapet   Sjöräddning www.sjoraddning.se
Sparbanken i Karlshamn   Båtfinansiering www.sparbankenikarlshamn.se
Svenska Kryssarklubben   Seglingssällskap www.sxk.se
Svedea Båt   Båtförsäkringar www.svedea.se
Svedea Hund   Hundförsäkringar www.svedea.se
Telekonsult   Telefoni www.telekonsult.se
Terhi 480C, 480BR, 480TC, 450CC Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Toastmannen   Foodtruck  
Uttern D77, D65, D59, T65, T59, T53, S65, C70 Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Victory A6, 570 Open, 515 Open, 500 Open, 470 Open Motorbåtar www.marinkompaniet.com/batar/batmarken/
Vägga Rökeri   Försäljning av fisk www.vaggarokeri.se
Yamarin   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/yamarin
Yamarin Cross   Motorbåtar www.mmgmarine.se/yamarin-cross
YAM Gummibåtar   Gummibåtar www.mmgmarine.se/yam
Yamaha elmotorer   Elmotorer www.mmgmarine.se/elmotorer
Yamaha utombordsmotorer   Utombordsmotorer www.mmgmarine.se/yamaha
Yamaha Waverunner   Waverunner www.mmgmarine.se/waverunner