Exhibitors 20192019-08-16T09:33:55+00:00

Exhibitors 2019

Tip! For the mobile visitor, the table below can be scrolled horizontally!

Company name Boat models Description Read more
1852 Motorboat www.1852.se
AMT Motorboat www.amtboats.se
Anytec A 27 C, A 23, A 21 Motorboat www.anytec.se
Aquador 25 HT, 27 HT, 30 HT, 35 HT Motorboat www.aquadorboats.fi
Axopar Motorboat www.axopar.se
Bella Boats 25 HT, 27 HT, 30 HT, 35 HT Motorboat www.aquador.se
Bella Boats 620 DC, 620 C550 BR, 640 DC Motorboat www.bellaboats.fi
Buster Motorboat www.mmgmarine.se
Carisma Yachts Dutch Slup www.carismayachts.se
Clean Boat Boat bottom cloth www.cleanboat.se
Didriksons Clothes www.didriksons.com/se
Falcon BR 6, BR 7, BR 8 Motorboat www.falconboats.fi
Finnmaster Motorboat www.mmgmarine.se
Flipper 650 DC, 800 DC Motorboat www.bellaboats.fi
Gemi Boats GeMi Alu www.gemiboats.dk
Gunnar Bylund Kia motors www.gunnarbylund.se
Haki Scaffolding systems www.haki.se
Handelsbanken Boat financing www.handelsbanken.se/karlshamn
Inter Lift Boat lift www.interlift.se
Jeanneau Motorboat www.mmgmarine.se
Jonetti Boat Accessories www.jonetti.se
Karlshamn Energi Solar energy solutions för boats and activity for kids and adults. www.karlshamnenergi.se
Kolletåget City train www.kolletaget.se
Linder 460 Arkip, 530 Arkip Motorboat www.linder.se
Marinkompaniet Motorboat www.marinkompaniet.com
Malena Olsson Artist www.malenaolsson.com
Mercury Inflatable XW 48 DC, XW 53 CC Motorboat www.mercurymarine.com
Micore XW 48 SC, XW 53 CC, 628 CC Motorboat www.micore.se
MMG Motorboat www.mmgmarine.se
Navico Marine electronics www.navico.com
Nimbus Motorboat www.nimbus.se
Ockelbo B 2 CAB Motorboat www.ockelboboats.se
Riksföreningen Gästhamnar Sverige www.gasthamnarsverige.se
Sandström 565 Classic Motorboat www.sandstrominnovation.se
Securmark Boat Accessories www.securmark.se
Silver Eagle BRX, Shark BRX, HawkBR, Fox BR Motorboat www.silverboats.fi
Sjöräddningssällskapet Sea rescue www.sjoraddning.se
Sparbanken Activities www.sparbankenikarlshamn.se
Svedea Boat insurance www.svedea.se
Svenska Kryssarklubben Races www.sxk.se
Techmedico Defibrillators www.techmedico.se
Terhi 475 BR, 475 Motorboat www.terhitec.fi
TG 5.9, 6.9 Motorboat www.frejamarine.fi
Vägga Rökeri Smoked  Salmon www.vaggarokeri.se
Uttern D77, D65, D 59, S 65, S 59, S 53, T 65, T 59, T 53 Motorboat www.uttern.com
Yacht Broker Boat broker www.yachtbroker.se
Yamarin Motorboat www.mmgmarine.se
Watski Boat Accessories www.watski.se